LEADERSHIP & STAFF

New Hope Staff

Russ Kane

Jordan Warntjes

Associate Pastor

 

jordan@newhopepres.org

Allie Atchison

Director of Children & Family Ministries

 

childrens@newhopepres.org

Tammy Pucciano

Betsy Nachand

Preschool Director

 

bnachand@newhopepres.org

Nick Rossi

Worship and Arts Director

 

nrossi@newhopepres.org

Linnea Lucas

Finance Administrator

 

llucas@newhopepres.org

Jen Robidoux

Office Manager

 

office@newhopepres.org

Dennis McCarron

Facilities Custodian

 

Jeff

Mantz

Facilities Director

jeff@newhopepres.org

 

Deacon Ministry

New Hope's Deacon Ministry is vibrant and important to our community and congregation. They have a variety of projects and ministries that show the heart of New Hope where people come first. Some different ministries that the deacons are involved in are... Prayer, visitations, phone calling, meals and assistance to the the needs of important events such as baptisms, funerals, staff support, The Help & Hope Center formally Douglas Elbert County Task Force.

Elders

Session is the ruling board for the congregation,

they consist of 12 Elders, made up of both men and women,

and is moderated by the Pastor. Elders are elected by the congregation for a three year term.

 

Session meets on the second Saturday of each month at 8:00am.